Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Shekii app :)

+4
Contre
Peter
andrejbeca
Shekii
8 posters

:: Gaming :: Applications

Go down

Shekii app :) Empty Shekii app :)

Post  Shekii Tue Aug 27, 2013 7:18 pm

Hi just a few tweaks to the app.

In Game Nick: Shekii

Xfire: Coduoshekii

Previous Clans:
Wnx and a few others that however I have forgotten.

Who brought you to this site?
I have been visiting your servers for the past few weeks and I have been intrigued by the organisation and structure of your clan. Thus, your servers have been the advertisement to me.
Would you be willing to donate to help keep the servers running?
As a website developer, I can offer you a domain and a sophisticated forum.
What games you applying for:
Currently, I am applying for the sub-clan specializing in CALL OF DUTY UNITED OFFENSIVE.

What do you wanna do in the clan (choose one):
Considering that I have not played coduo in a few years, I would like to train with your team with the tags. Therefore, to improve my performance within game.

Tell us about your gaming history:
My first computer was given to me at the age of 8 (2005), and since then I have played a range of games. For instance:
1. Runescape from 2005 onwards.
2. Call of duty and then cod uo from 2005 until 2009. I was involved in many clans and the majority of the clan members valued me as a exceptionally friendly person.
3. League of legends.
4. Dota.
5. Call of duty 4 (pc and ps3).
6. Call of duty WoW (ps3).
7. Call of duty Modern Warfare (ps3).
Any other info we might need to know about you?
At the moment, I am working in retail on the weekends and I am attending college during the weekends. However I can dedicate my entire spare time to this clan.

I am near enough fluent in German I am fairly confident on some programming languages (html, c, c++ and basic java knowledge).

Hey and thanks again for reading Smile.